- tones from the middle distance -

The new album from Earth Code is a tour de force of world fusion and funk. Earth Code features keyboardist, Tom Alexander, drummer/percussionist, Tommy G. Lee, and bassist, Shawn Saul at its core. Guest guitarists include Jose Ricardo Amorim, Audric Jankasukas, and Nick Ramliak, as well as vocalist/guitarist, Emilio Martinez. This new recording is power-packed with ten globetrotting original compositions blazing new trails with a tip of the cap to fusion’s golden age.

Recorded by: Jeff Hinz at Mango Park Studios, Hollywood, FL
Additional Recording by: Emilio Martinez at KETO Studios, Miami, FL, Steven Meoni & Gael Sinaise at Big Wall Studios, Miami, FL and John Fifield at Summerville House, Davie, FL
Production Assistants: Natalia Gruber & Valerie Marrugo Muvdi
Mixed by: Emilio Martinez at KETO Studios, Miami, FL
Mastered by: Scott Kinsey
Liner Notes: Charles Epstein
Album Design: Andrew Morrell and Tom Alexander
Additional Photography: Shei Veliz
Produced by: Tom Alexander and Tommy G. Lee
Associate Producers: Shawn Saul and Emilio Martinez
Executive Producer: Kevin Sepe