Matthew Alec and The Soul Electric featuring Tom "Bones" Malone

Live at the Bop Stop!

Released December 12th 2022

Track Listing:

"Horizontal Speculation"

"Mercy, Mercy, Mercy"

"The Chicken"

"Sweet Home Chicago"


"Soul Man"

"Comin' Home Baby"

"Groove Me"


Tom "Bones" Malone - Trombone

Matthew Alec - Tenor saxophone

Corey Conway - Guitar (and vocals on "Sweet Home Chicago")

Steven Forrest Sanders - Guitar (and vocals on "Soul Man"

Jared Lees - Bass

Brian Woods - Piano

Marvin Burke - Organ

Jeremiah "The Franchise" Hawkins - Percussion & Drums

Brian Randall - Percussion & Drums