Derupeto is releasing a new singel! The song Småtimmarna is composed by Rubem Farias and the translation of småtimmarna in english is The small hours. Hope you enjoy the song and check out the songs video on youtube:

Derupeto is:

Tobias Grim guitar Peter Knudsen piano Rubem Farias bas Deodato Siquir drums

Småtimmarna composer: Rubem Farias

recorded at Kingside by Otto Wellton

mix: Åke Linton

mastering: Hans Olsson